2014 Workshops and Retreats with Janet MacLeod

Yoga Workshop - Mendocino, CA

Community Center of Mendocino, Mendocino, CA
April 25-27, 2014
Contact: Susan Miller
(707) 964 0622
email: slmiller@mcn.org
Download flyer


Benefit Workshop - San Francisco, CA

IYISF, San Francisco, CA
May 3–4, 2014
Contact: iyisf.org
(415) 753 0909
email: info@iyisf.org

Yoga Workshop - Kona, HI

Big Island Yoga Center, Kealakekua, HI
May 17–20, 2014
Contact: Joan Hughes
(808) 769 0722
email: jhughes.hwrs@gmail.com

Yoga Workshop - Chico, CA

Yoga Center of Chico, Chico, CA
May 30–June 1, 2014
Contact: Tom Hess
(530) 228 1260
email: tom@yogitom.com

Yoga Workshop – Middlebury, VT

Otter Creek Yoga, Middlebury, VT
June 13-15, 2014
Contact: Joanna Colwell
(802) 388 1961
email: joanna@ottercreekyoga.com

Summer Solstice Yoga Retreat- Saylorsburg, PA

With Patricia Layton
Arsha Vidya Gurukulum, Saylorsburg, PA
June 19–22, 2014
Contact: Deb Lowenburg
(570) 236 4638
email: lowenburg.deb@gmail.com

Benefit Retreat for Darnima.org, Marrakesh, Morocco

Dar El Sadaka, Marrakesh, Morocco
July 31-August 3, 2014
Contact: Fernando Gullon
email: fernandogullon@gmail.com

Yoga Retreat – Black Forest, Germany

Yoga Am Bach, Todtmoos, Germany
August 7-10, 2014
Contact: Sabine Kuhner
+49 7674 9248969
email: sabine@yoga-am-bach.de

Yoga Workshop – Helsinki, Finland

Iyengarjoogakeskus, Espoo (nr. Helsinki), Finland
August 15-17, 2014
Contact: Paivi Vastela
+358 44 5580102
email: paivi.vastela@iki.fi

Yoga Workshop – Copenhagen, Denmark

Yoga Centralen, Copenhagen, Denmark
August 21-24, 2014
Contact: Jack Davis
+45 31 52 77 25
email: info@yogacentralen.dk

Yoga Workshop - La Grange, Il

Garden of Yoga, LaGrange, Il
October 3–5, 2014
Contact: Kathleen Wright
(708) 989 1329
email: yogakmw@gmail.com

Yoga Retreat w/Elise Miller – Sonoma, CA

Westerbeke Ranch, Sonoma, CA

October 9-12, 2014
Contact: Elise Miller
(650) 967 5702
email: info@californiayoga.com

Yoga Workshop – Teaneck, NJ

Yoga-Vita, Teaneck, NJ
October 17–19, 2014
Contact: Debra Lauren
(708) 989 1329
email: debra@yoga-vita.com

Yoga Workshop – Guadalajara, Mexico

Maite’s Studio, Guadalajara, Mexico
November 7–9, 2014
Contact: Maite Loaiza
52 33 3616 7024
email: maiteloaiza@gmail.com

Asana/Anatomy Workshop - San Francisco, CA

With Athena Kyle, RPT
IYISF, San Francisco, CA
November 14–16, 2014
Contact: iyisf.org
(415) 753 0909
email: info@iyisf.org

Yoga Workshop - Paradise, CA

Beyond Fitness, Paradise, CA
November 21-23, 2014
Contact: Debbe Gagne
(530) 877 7500
Email: debbegagne@aol.com

Yoga Retreat - Tecate, Mexico

Rancho La Puerta, Tecate, Mexico
December 27, 2014-January 3, 2015
Contact: Reservation Staff
US phone toll free 1(800) 443 7565
Worldwide (858) 764 5500
email: reservations@rancholapuerta.com
Fax: 858 764 5560